Ready or Not…

I think I have now reached out to as many people as I can through email and posting on Agile-ANN as well as ScrumAlliance. I attended the AgileDotNet conference on NOV 14 and found even more people interested in an organized Scrum User Group here in Dallas/Fort Worth.

I am now going to use this post as another spring board to compile our final list of interested parties. If you are interested in being in our group (and have not already given me your information), please send me a note at dfwscrum@gmail.com. I still plan on organizing our first meeting around DEC or JAN. Look forward to seeing you there!

Don’t forget that the APLN has a meeting on DEC 2 at 6:30PM as well. I find this group to be a great addition to your ammunition for networking and Agile Project best practices.

Lance

Leave a Reply

